Commission Members

Judge Paige Whitaker, Chair
Judicial District 5

Charles Sperling, Vice-Chair
FVIP Provider

Peggy Wilson, Secretary

Judge Jeffrey Kight
Judicial District 1

Judge Joe Bishop
Judicial District 2

Judge Connie Williford
Judicial District 3

Judge Berryl Anderson
Judicial District 4

Judicial District 6

Judge Cindy Morris
Judicial District 7

Judge J. Mike Greene
Judicial District 8

Judge Leslie Abernathy-Maddox
Judicial District 9

Judicial District 10

Michele Bedingfield

Chastity Rogers

Janet Paulsen

Dr. Joon Choi
University of Georgia

Steven Hatfield
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council

Sheriff Jeff Johnson
Georgia Sheriffs' Association

Chief Christine Hudson
Georgia Association of Chiefs of Police

Cynthia Clanton
Administrative Office of the Courts

Tony Hightower
Georgia Peace Officers Standards and Training Council

Barbara Jo Neville
Department of Community Supervision

Jacqueline Bunn
State Board of Pardons and Paroles

Colonel Thomas Barnard
Department of Natural Resources

Jessica Nunan
Child Violence Expert

Peter Skandalakis
Prosecuting Attorneys Council

Bradford Lee Rigby
District Attorney's Association

Stephanie Woodard
Georgia Association of Solicitors-General

Tomieka Daniel
Legal Aid Community

Melanie McNeil
Elder Abuse Expert

Lisa Dawson
Department of Public Health

Candice Broce
Division of Family and Children Services

Chris Carr
Attorney General

Senator Kim Jackson
Georgia Senate

Senator Kay Kirkpatrick
Georgia Senate

Senator Brian Strickland
Georgia Senate

Representative Mandi Ballinger
Georgia House of Representatives

Representative Penny Houston
Georgia House of Representatives

Representative Susan Holmes
Georgia House of Representatives